A CONSTANT PRESENCE IN THE WORLD

 

Today CLEVERTECH has an active presence in all the traditional markets of Europe and North America and a particular attention is paid to all the emerging markets of Latin America, Asia and the Middle East.

Its extensive sales network is made up of agencies and representative offices widespread around the world to respond immediately to customer requests.

Ing. Umberto Reggiani u.reggiani@clevertech-group.com Sales Director
Ing. Paolo Soliani p.soliani@clevertech-group.com Sales Area Manager
Mr. Amedeo Roma a.roma@clevertech-group.com Sales Area Manager
Mr. Serghey Vakar s.vakar@clevertech-group.com Sales Area Manager
Mr. Alberto Caselli Bettuzzi a.caselli@clevertech-group.com Sales Area Manager
Mr. Gabriele Rossi g.rossi@clevertech-group.com Sales Area Manager
Mr. William Jacoby w.jacoby@clevertech-group.com Sales Area Manager
Mr. Fabio Borrini f.borrini@clevertech-group.com Sales Area Manager
Mr. JŁrgen Friedrich j.friedrich@clevertech-group.com Sales Area Manager
Mr. GaŽl Seguin g.seguin@clevertech-group.com Sales Area Manager
Mr. Giorgio Zanardi g.zanardi@clevertech-group.com Sales Area Manager